New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is too short to be alone.....

I'm a 41 year old single mom of 2 teenage girls (18 and 15). I work at a busy health care facility in Alex and have been there since 1997. I enjoy fishing,deer hunting snowmobiling and watching beautiful things in nature. I have a golden retriever, chiwienie and cat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Sugar
How old is your cat?11
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Orange tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA cardboard box.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dacota and Honey
What breed is your dog?Golden retriever and chiwienie (Wiener dog, chiwawa mix
How old is your dog?9 and 2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything squeeky and socks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Judge Judy, Roseanne, Heartland
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Breakfast Club, Black Hawk Down, Hope Floats
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsEminem, Rihanna, Pink
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksThe Calendar Girl Series and Nora Roberts books.
Idea of funSnowmobiling, watching my daughter play softball, people watching, fishing, going to the casino once or twice a year.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Family, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo make sure my daughter's know they are loved and mom will always be here for them-no matter what.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyal, funny but not at my expense, mechanically inclined, outdoorsy, compassionate, likes to cuddle, kiss, hold hands, tickle and tease each other a little. I also want someone that has his own income and vehicle. I have a sweet spot for a good smelling guy that wears camo and has some facial hair.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or something that would comfortable for both of us and easy for us to chat and get to know each other.