New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shrek looking for Fiona

Looking for friends n maybe more. Im laid back open minded and easy going with a great sense of humor. Im straight forward have a wide variety of interests...dont be shy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildHeavyset
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLogistics specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order and a half men Criminal Minds Westworld Westerns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like true stories
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLinkin Park Journey Nickleback 3doors down smash mouth
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparasailing

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeJust to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty faithful loyal trustworthy and she must love massages
On the first dateWatch the submarine races or play tonsil hockey....lol jk Dinner maybe take a walk go bowling or putt putt. Something fun where we can get to know each other better
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference