New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall, Dark, and Handsome

Male (55) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

Very low maintenance, sane, hard working, single man. I love the outdoors and watching sports of all kind. I'm a little shy but outgoing and love to have a good time. I'm looking for a friend first with no pressures or drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHard Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsY&R
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing fishing, camping, playing golf, amusement parks, going to a movie, bowling, walks on trails and trying new things.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be the best man I can be

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good person, open, honest, sane, working. Someone who likes the outdoors and love sports. Someone with a big heart and willing to give it all just as I would.
On the first dateMaybe dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDenver Broncos, Buckeyes, Reds, Cavs
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting