New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Needing some sweetness in my life

Female (40) looking for Male Trenton, Georgia, United States

I am a single mom of three beautiful teenagers. I haven't dated since I left my husband four years ago. I was just focused on my kids and I am still focused on them cause they are my life but there is a loneliness inside me that doesnt wanna be lonely anymore. I am a laid back easy going person. I like going out but I also love cuddling on a couch watching tv.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCashier at Publix

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, The Flash, Supergirl, Riverdale
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAvengers, Thor, Justice League, Madea, All Nicholas Sparks Movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Straight, Alan Jackson, Linkin Park,
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksHistorical Romance, Fifty Shades Of Grey, All Nicholas Sparks books.
Idea of funI love going to the movies and out to eat. I like playing pool and going to arcades. I love cooking out. I also love hanging out on a couch and watching tv and cooking.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite Water Rafting. I really wanna do it

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have a family life again one day

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomebody I can trust to be around my kids. My ex is an alcoholic and I want to through that again. I want somebody that can make me laugh.
On the first dateI want to be surprised by him. I want him to impress me on the first date lol