New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!!

I’m just a guy who is looking for a curvy girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleI’ll tell you later.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient
Reading selectionHumor
Favorite booksI only read Reader’s Digest.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeRight now, it’s to find Mrs. Right.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like women with long dark hair. She HAS to be from the US and SPEAK FLUENT ENGLISH. She shouldn’t be taller than 5’5” and she MOST LOVE ALL ANIMALS.
On the first dateThat is negotiable. We would first meet then decide TOGETHER where WE BOTH would like to go.